Agents

Agents

Wicker & Associates Brokerage Team

Craig Wicker, President : cwicker@wickerassociates.com

Craig is a graduate of Wayne State College with a Bachelor’s of Arts and a Business Education Degree.  His business background includes experience in finance, broadcast advertising sales, sales management and commercial real estate. Since 1978 Craig has been exclusively involved in the real estate sales and leasing business and in 1981 he formed Wicker & Associates, Inc.

Brent Wicker, Vice President : bwicker@wickerassociates.com

Brent E. Wicker, Broker – Brent joined Wicker & Associates, Inc. in 1981 as a salesman. He has been exclusively involved in the real estate business since graduation with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business from Buena Vista College. Over the past twenty years, Brent has negotiated over $500,000,000 in transactions of commercial properties in the D/FW Metroplex.

Randy Church, Vice President : rchurch@wickerassociates.com

Randal A. Church, Broker – Following graduation from the University of Northern Iowa in 1981 with a Degree in Public Relations, Randy joined Wicker & Associates, Inc. as a salesman. Randy is known in the real estate business as a “salesman’s salesman”. His constant and careful research assists our clientele in keeping abreast of the latest developments affecting the commercial real estate industry as a whole, as well as specific trends affecting our local market area.

Tom Youngblood, tyoungblood@wickerassociates.com

Tom has been the Chief Executive Officer for several banks in the Dallas area and has been active in the banking industry the past twenty years prior to joining Wicker & Associates. He obtained his B.S. degree in Finance at L.S.U. in 1970. He was a director for the Texas Banker’s Association and a chairman for the Texas Community Banker’s Council.

Cooper Eddy, Cooper Eddy, ceddy@wickerassociates.com

Cooper joined Wicker & Associates as a salesman in late 2013 after a professional baseball career and a short stint negotiating Uptown – Dallas commercial real estate leases.  His involvement with Wicker & Associates includes generating new deals for land development in the North DFW area and the most in-depth real estate market research and analysis.  He graduated from the University of New Mexico with a bachelor’s degree in Communications in 2005.

Matt Wiley, J.D. mwiley@wickerassociates.com

Matt joined Wicker & Associates in late 2016 after a professional career that included both legal consulting and financial planning.  His involvement with Wicker & Associates includes generating new deals for land development in and around the Fort Worth area.  Matt is a graduate of the University of Tulsa, with a summa cum laude Bachelor’s degree in Philosophy.  He also obtained a law degree from the University of Texas at Austin in 2011.

Stuart Ashmun sashmun@wickerassociates.com

Stuart is a graduate from The Neeley School of Business at Texas Christian University with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and a minor in Energy Technology and Management. His background includes experience in land management as well as wine production and sales. Stuart joined Wicker & Associates, Inc. as a salesman and works in real estate market research.

Comments are closed.